First Published 1973 by Armada

first edition cover. Click to enlarge
The Armada cover
The final book in the Brown Family series.
We return to Malling and another adventure featuring the Browns and the Hogbens with their friend Mark.

First edition: paperback; 160pp; map but no illustrations; neither map nor cover artists credited; Armada number C750; ISBN 0-00-690750-4; cp 25p.

This page is part of the Malcolm Saville Centenary Website. To enter this site by the front door, click here.
Illustrations copyright the respective Publishers
Text copyright John Allsup
created April 2001
Last updated August 2006