Murray reissued the first two of the Michael and Mary books and published the first editions of the remaining four books of this series.
The entire series was illustrated by Lunt Roberts.

Trouble at Townsend 1953
The Riddle of the Painted Box 1950 reprinted with new dustwrapper 1953 and 1962
The Flying Fish Adventure 1950 reprinted 1951, 1955 and 1962
The Secret of the Hidden Pool 1953
Young Johnny Bimbo 1956
The Fourth Key 1957

This page is part of the Malcolm Saville Centenary Website. To enter this site by the front door, click here.
Illustrations copyright the artist and the respective Publishers
Text copyright John Allsup
Created December 2003