Carousel Books, part of Transworld Publishers specialising mainly in non-fiction paperbacks, published the following of Saville's books:

Reprints of:
Malcolm Saville's Country Book 1973
Malcolm Saville's Seaside Book 1974
Jane's Country Year 1974

and as First Editions:
Eat What You Grow 1975
Countryside Quiz 1978
The Wonder Why Book of Exploring a Wood 1978
The Wonder Why Book of Exploring the Seashore 1979
Seashore Quiz 1981

This page is part of the Malcolm Saville Centenary Website. To enter this site by the front door, click here.
Illustrations copyright the artist and the respective Publishers
Text copyright John Allsup
Created December 2003
Last updated April 2010